When travelling, things don't always go according to plan...This is why we have a Plan b! As a Soliswiss member, you are automatically protected from political risks - at home or abroad!Learn more

Céline Neuenschwander celine

You have to log in first to see additional information on the users


Log in

Hotspot report

Growing inequality and discrimination

Brazil, 21/09/2015

A growing inequality and the very high corruption rate are main sources of political risks in Brazil. Additionally racial discrimination and assaults may take place, which stimulate social unrests and riots.

Learn more

Hotspot report

Ongoing military intervention

Ukraine, 21/09/2015

The security situation in Ukraine is still very tense and dangerous. The ongoing conflict with Russia about the Crimean annexation and military intervention hold on. Here you’ll find an assessment of the condition, all involved actors and regional differences.

Learn more

Hotspot report

Flows of refugees

Greece, 21/09/2015

The continuing flow of refugees, the economic crisis and political instability; all of which can cause political risks. Social unrests and riots take place which may escalate and affect personal security.

Learn more

Hotspot report

Terrorist attacks on the Sinai region

Egypt, 15/09/2015

Militant jihadist groups and supporter of the Islamic state exceed terror attacks and contest on certain regions. Civilians and Travelers face an increasing risk of abduction and outbursts of the Muslim brotherhood and moderate Muslims. A repeated coup d’état may possibly happen at any time.

Learn more

1 5 6 7

Auf Reisen läuft nicht immer alles nach Plan...Darum haben wir einen Plan b! Als Soliswiss Mitglied bist du im Ausland und in deinem Wohnland automatisch vor politischen Risiken geschützt.Mehr erfahren

Céline Neuenschwander celine

Du musst dich einloggen, um weitere Informationen zum Nutzer zu sehen


Anmelden

Hotspot Bericht

Wachsende Ungleichheit und Diskriminierung

Brasilien, 21.09.2015

Eine wachsende Ungleichheit und hohe Korruptionsrate sind Hauptursachen für die politischen Risiken in Brasilien. Hinzu kommen Diskriminierungen aufgrund der Hautfarbe, welche eine Grundlage bieten für Unruhen und Aufstände. Hinzu kommen der Drogenhandel und die Piraterie als politische Risikofaktoren. Erfahre hier, was es zu beachten gilt.

Mehr erfahren

Hotspot Bericht

Anhaltende militärische Interventionen

Ukraine, 21.09.2015

Noch immer ist die Situation in der Ukraine gefährlich. Der Konflikt mit Russland und die militärischen Interventionen halten an. Hier folgen eine Einschätzung der Lage, der involvierten Parteien und die regionalen Differenzen.

Mehr erfahren

Hotspot Bericht

Flüchtlingsströme

Griechenland, 21.09.2015

Der anhaltende Flüchtlingsstrom, die wirtschaftliche Krise und politische Instabilität sind alles Ursachen für politische Risiken. Soziale Unruhen und Aufstände treten als Folge davon auf.

Mehr erfahren

Hotspot Bericht

Terrorangriffe im Sinai Gebiet

Ägypten, 15.09.2015

Militante Jihadisten Gruppierungen und Anhänger des Islamischen Staates üben Terrorangriffe aus und kämpfen um bestimmte Regionen Ägyptens. Die Gefahr durch Entführungen ist steigend, zudem herrscht ein angespanntes Klima zwischen der Muslimbruderschaft und gemässigten Gläubigern. Ein wiederholter Regierungsaufstand ist jederzeit möglich.

Mehr erfahren

1 5 6 7