When travelling, things don't always go according to plan...This is why we have a Plan b! As a Soliswiss member, you are automatically protected from political risks - at home or abroad!Learn more

The Soliswiss Forum offers a platform for expats, experienced and less experienced travellers or travel aficionados worldwide. As such it does not intend to compete with existing fora, but rather complement them.

Forum Soliswiss firstly fosters exchange among expats, travellers and persons interested in emigrating, by serving as a platform for the exchange of experiences, local customs, tips and useful hints. Secondly, Forum Soliswiss provides actual and independent information on the development of political risks worldwide. Our situation reports and development analysis are tailored to the needs of Swiss abroad, and are based on scientific and background reports. The platform offers an overview of the political risks in a particular country, and assesses new developments.

To ensure a peaceful and respectful exchange among the users, the following rules apply to the entire platform. By adopting these rules you agree not to publish obscene, vulgar, sexually explicit, discriminating, racial or otherwise offensive posts, questions or comments.

1. Offensive Content

Offensive or illegal links or content, spam, or disruptive conversations must be avoided, and will be removed without prior notice.

Indecent or offensive aliases are forbidden.

Contributions with extremist, racist or pornographic content, as well as content that violates the law, are forbidden and will be deleted without prior notice.

Should a user disregard these Forum rules repeatedly, and not comply after repeated warnings, he may be excluded temporarily or permanently from the Forum.

This public platform has its legal seat in Switzerland and is subject to Swiss law. All posted content must, therefore, comply with current law, and may not violate personality rights.

2. User Names

Contributions may be published under the actual first and family name, or under an alias. Nicknames that violate common moral values are forbidden. The use of several nicknames is not possible. Should you feel the need to change your nickname, you may do so under ‘User Settings’. However, each nickname will be issued only once.

3. Languages

Contributions may be published in German, English or French. Each author is responsible for applying correct orthography and grammar, to simplify understanding. Misspelled words will be missed by the search function. Paragraphs as well as short and effective texts enhance readability. Your contributions will not be edited; they appear as you compose them.

4. Content

In principle, the following guidelines apply for the content of a new post:

Allowed are all posts that are of relevance to other travellers, or to potential emigrants to a specific country. These may come as reports on experiences, as tips, or comments on posts.

Users who wish to learn about specific subjects can post questions at any time. Before asking, make sure via the search function whether your question has already been answered. Use tags to link your posts. This will facilitate the search for other members.

No aggressive or personally offensive posts!

No posting of links or images to extremist, illegal or pornographic websites.

No unnecessary swearing or curses beyond the tolerable level.

No spam posts or links to commercial offers.

Commercial advertisements are not permitted and will be removed immediately. The promotion of non-commercial websites may be tolerated, provided it offers a useful input for our users.

5. Copyright

When composing new themes or contributions, the author may not include copyrighted material without naming the source. Posted images or graphs must have a copyright note, or the indication that the copyright holder has given explicit permission for publishing.

6. Privacy Policy

All personal data are treated with strictest confidentiality. We do by no means pass on your personal data to third parties without your express authorization.

7. Disclaimer and Liability

The posts reflect the opinion and experiences of their authors, and not the opinion of the website operators or of Soliswiss. The authors are responsible for the accuracy of their contributions. Soliswiss is excluded from any liability. Visitors are liable for their own posts. Liability includes text, links or images, and any other types of documents published, which may or may not infringe third party rights. Visitors, users and/or authors indemnify the operators of the Forum and this website of any claims by third parties.

Contributions by the Forum users are not screened before their publication, since the platform SoliWorld.Net works in real time. The operators of the Forum are therefore not in a position to retain direct control over the posts created by users. Posts violating the above rules will be deleted by the Forum Administration without notice.

8. Salvatoric Clause

Should any part of the formulations in the imprint section, in the Forum Rules section, on liability and copyright, or on data protection be incomplete or become obsolete in view of the current law, the rest of these rules shall not be affected.

Tout ne fonctionne pas toujours comme prévu en voyage...C'est pour cela que nous avons un Plan b! En tant que membre Soliswiss, tu es automatiquement protégé(e) contre les risques politiques en voyage et dans ton pays de résidence!En savoir plus

Le forum Soliswiss constitue une plate-forme pour les émigrés, les voyageurs chevronnés et inexpérimentés ainsi que pour les personnes intéressées du monde entier. En tant que telle, cette plate-forme n’a pas pour but de concurrencer d’autres forums existants, mais de servir de complément.

Le forum Soliswiss  poursuit un double objectif: premièrement, promouvoir les échanges entre les émigrés, voyageurs et personnes intéressées tout en servant de plateforme pour les échanges d’expériences, de pratiques locales, de précieux conseils et d’indications. Deuxièmement, informer de manière indépendante et actualisée sur le développement des risques politiques mondiaux. Les évaluations et les analyses sont adaptées aux besoins des Suisses de l’étranger et se fondent sur des rapports scientifiques et des rapports de fond. Cette plateforme veut offrir un aperçu des risques politiques dans un pays particulier ainsi qu’analyser et évaluer les récents développements.

Pour un déroulement pacifique et civilisé  les règles suivantes s’appliquent à toute la plate-forme. Avec l’approbation de ces règles tu garantis que tu ne publieras pas d’articles obscènes, vulgaires, sexuellement orientés, discriminatoires, racistes ou violant le droit en vigueur ou de tout autre manière.

1. Règles d’utilisation

Insultes, liens ou contenus à caractère illégale, spam et perturbations des discussions sont à omettre et seront retirés sans préavis.

Pseudonymes choquants ou diffamatoires sont interdits.

Les articles à objets à caractère extrémiste, raciste, pornographique ainsi que des objets qui enfreignent les dispositions légales en vigueur sont interdits et seront effacés.

Les utilisateurs de la plate-forme qui violent les règles du forum de manière répétée et qui ne modifient pas leur comportement, même après plusieurs avertissements, seront bloqués pour un temps limité voire à long terme.

 

C’est une plate-forme publique, domiciliée en Suisse et elle est soumise au droit suisse, ce qui signifie que les contenus postés doivent correspondre au droit en vigueur et ne peuvent pas violer les droits de la personnalité.

2. Nom d’utilisateur

Les articles peuvent être publiés sous le vrai nom et prénom ou sous un pseudonyme. Les pseudonymes qui contreviennent aux convenances ne sont pas permis. L’utilisation de plusieurs pseudonymes n’est pas possible. Tu peux changer ton pseudonyme sous https://forum.soliswiss.ch/fr/user . Chaque pseudonyme ne peut être attribué qu’une fois.

3. Langue

Les articles peuvent  être rédigés en allemand, en anglais ou en français. Il est conseillé à chaque auteur de faire tout son possible pour respecter les règles d’orthographe pour faciliter  la compréhension mutuelle. Les mots mal orthographiés ne seront pas trouvés avec la fonction de recherche. Plusieurs paragraphes et des phrases courtes et informatives améliorent la lisibilité. Les articles ne seront pas édités, ils seront rendus publics tels que rédigés par les auteurs.

4. Contenu

En règle générale, les directives suivantes s’appliquent pour un nouvel article:

Sont autorisés tous les articles pertinents pour d’ autres voyageurs ou d’autres candidats à l’émigration dans un pays donné.  Ceci peut être sous la forme d’expériences vécues, de connaissances ou de conseils. Si quelqu’un veut savoir quelque chose de particulier, il a toujours la possibilité de poser des questions. Assure-toi premièrement, moyennant la fonction de recherche, qu’il n’y ait pas déjà une réponse à ta question. Utilise des tags pour créer un lien et pour faciliter la recherche des autres membres. Pas d’attaques ni d’insultes personnelles.

Aucune propagation de liens ou d’ images d’extrême droite ni de pages illégales ou pornographiques.  Aucun mot grossier inutile ou juron qui dépassent les limites du supportable. Aucun spam ni de références aux offres commerciales.

Les publicités commerciales ne sont pas autorisées et seront immédiatement retirées du site. Si le contenu des publicités non-commerciales  ne présente aucun intérêt pour les membres, ils peuvent être retirés également.

5. Droit d’auteur

Lors de la création  de nouveaux thèmes ou d’articles il faut faire attention à ne pas publier de données protégées par copyright sans mention de la source. Lors du postage d’images ou de graphiques il faut s’assurer qu’il y ait la mention de la source ou que l’ayant droit a été contacté.

6. Déclaration de confidentialité

Toutes les données recueillies seront traitées de manière strictement confidentielle. Ces données ne seront pas transmises à des tiers sans autorisation formelle de la personne concernée.

7. Exclusion de responsabilité

Les articles représentent l’opinion ou l’expérience de l’auteur, ce qui ne veut pas dire que les  opérateurs du site ou Soliswiss partagent cet avis. L’exactitude d’articles est uniquement de la responsabilité de leur auteur. Toute responsabilité de Soliswiss est exclue. Chaque visiteur est lui-même responsable de ses articles comme des textes, des liens, des photos et de tous les autres types de fichiers. On ne doit pas violer les droits d’un tiers. L’utilisateur du forum s’engage à libérer l’opérateur du forum de toutes revendications de tiers. Les articles des utilisateurs ne seront pas examinés avant la publication; la plate-forme forum.soliswiss.ch fonctionne en temps réel.  Pour cette raison il n’est pas possible pour les opérateurs d’avoir le contrôle direct des articles publiés. Les articles qui contreviennent aux les règles mentionnées ci-dessus  seront annulés sans commentaire.

8. Clause de sauvegarde

Si des parties ou des formulations de ces mentions légales, des règles du forum, du droit de la responsabilité, du droit d’auteur ou de la protection des données ne sont pas complets ou ne sont plus conformes à la situation juridique actuelle, partiellement ou complètement , le contenu et la validité des autres parties de la présente clause de non-responsabilité n’en​ sont pas affectés.